The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

Welcome

The Masonic Fraternity is one of the oldest Fraternities in the world.  Our membership spans across the globe and across the ages.  The Masonic Family is composed of Masons and several other Concordant and Appendant bodies for men, women and youth.  For those interested in learning more about Olympia Lodge No. 1 and/or Masonry in general, please feel free to peruse our website or contact us directly.

What is Freemasonry?

Masonry is built on a foundation of social and moral virtue. Values like Integrity, Honesty, Morality, Charity and conducting one’s self ethically in interactions with others are held in the highest regard by members of the Fraternity. In addition to instilling and practicing principles that benefit both ourselves and the community around us, Masonry also provides a network to its members for friendship and fellowship where we support one another.

Olympia Lodge #1 Calendar

Olympia Lodge #1 stated meetings are held beginning at 7:30 pm on the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month with the exception of June, July and August when meetings are held only on the 1st Friday of the month.  On every 1st Friday at 6:30 pm, Olympia 1 hosts a free dinner before the stated meeting which is open for guests and members of the public.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 2

Olympia #1 Zoom Meeting
7:30 - 9 pm

Thursday, October 8

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Friday, October 16

Olympia #1 Stated Meeting
7:30 - 10:30 pm

Tuesday, October 20

Cemetery Board
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, November 6

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, November 12

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, November 17

Cemetery Board
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Past Events

Friday, September 18

Olympia #1 Zoom Meeting
7:30 pm

Tuesday, September 15

Cemetery Board
6:30 pm

Thursday, September 10

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 pm

Friday, September 4

Olympia #1 Zoom Meeting
7:30 pm

Sunday, August 30

GL Lodge Leadership Retreat - Wenatchee - CANCELLED
7:45 am

Saturday, August 29

GL Lodge Leadership Retreat - Wenatchee - CANCELLED
12:00 am

Freemasonry embraces the highest moral laws and will bear the test of any system of ethics or philosophy ever promulgated for the uplift of man.
Gen. Douglas MacArthur