Welcome

The Masonic Fraternity is one of the oldest Fraternities in the world.  Our membership spans across the globe and across the ages.  The Masonic Family is composed of Masons and several other Concordant and Appendant bodies for men, women and youth.  For those interested in learning more about Olympia Lodge No. 1 and/or Masonry in general, please feel free to peruse our website or contact us directly.

What is Freemasonry?

Masonry is built on a foundation of social and moral virtue. Values like Integrity, Honesty, Morality, Charity and conducting one’s self ethically in interactions with others are held in the highest regard by members of the Fraternity. In addition to instilling and practicing principles that benefit both ourselves and the community around us, Masonry also provides a network to its members for friendship and fellowship where we support one another.

Olympia Lodge #1 Calendar

Olympia Lodge #1 stated meetings are held beginning at 7:30 pm on the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month with the exception of June, July and August when meetings are held only on the 1st Friday of the month.  On every 1st Friday at 6:30 pm, Olympia 1 hosts a free dinner before the stated meeting which is open for guests and members of the public.

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 5

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, November 11

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, November 16

Cemetery Board
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, November 19

Olympia 1 Thanksgiving Dinner and Stated Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Friday, December 3

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, December 9

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Friday, December 17

Olympia 1 Stated Meeting
7:30 - 10:30 pm

Past Events

Tuesday, October 19

Cemetery Board
6:30 pm

Friday, October 15

Olympia 1 Stated Meeting - - Past Masters Night & Elections
7:30 pm

Thursday, October 14

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 pm

Friday, October 1

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting - Past Masters Night & Elections
6:30 pm

Tuesday, September 21

Cemetery Board
6:30 pm

Friday, September 17

Olympia 1 Stated Meeting - 3rd Degree
7:30 pm

Freemasonry embraces the highest moral laws and will bear the test of any system of ethics or philosophy ever promulgated for the uplift of man.
Gen. Douglas MacArthur