Effective 5/1/21, The Grand Lodge of WA has authorized WA Lodges to elect to resume in person meetings utilizing required COVID Safety Protocols.

Harmony Lodge #18

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the Month Except only 1st Tue in June, July, August

Masons in Olympia, Tumwater and Lacey congregate at Harmony Lodge #18, the friendliest Lodge in Thurston County, WA.  Our Lodge includes a broad cross-section of the community. We welcome all men over 18 years old who want to improve themselves by associating with like-minded peers.  Our membership is distributed fairly evenly across age groups and by profession. We also have many active duty military and veterans thanks to our proximity to Fort Lewis (JBLM).

Harmony #18 Events Calendar

Meetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the Month Except only 1st Tue in June, July, August

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 18

Harmony stated meeting (Zoom)
7:30 - 8:30 pm

Monday, May 24

Grand Master's Open Forum (Zoom)
7 - 8 pm

Tuesday, June 1

Harmony Stated meeting (Zoom)
7:30 - 8:30 pm

Sunday, June 6

Harmony ritual practice - CANCELED
12 - 12 am

Sunday, July 4

Harmony ritual practice - CANCELED
12 - 12 am

Tuesday, July 6

Harmony Stated meeting (Zoom)
7:30 - 8:30 pm

Sunday, August 1

Harmony ritual practice - CANCELED
12 - 12 am

Past Events

Tuesday, May 4

Harmony Stated meeting (Zoom)
7:30 pm

Sunday, May 2

Harmony ritual practice - CANCELED
12:00 am

Saturday, April 24

Harmony roadside clean-up
9:00 am

Tuesday, April 20

Harmony stated meeting (Zoom)
7:30 pm

Saturday, April 10

District #17 meeting (Zoom)
3:00 pm

Tuesday, April 6

Harmony Stated meeting (Zoom)
7:30 pm