Harmony Lodge #18

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the Month Except only 1st Tue in June, July, August

Masons in Olympia, Tumwater and Lacey congregate at Harmony Lodge #18, the friendliest Lodge in Thurston County, WA.  Our Lodge includes a broad cross-section of the community. We welcome all men over 18 years old who want to improve themselves by associating with like-minded peers.  Our membership is distributed fairly evenly across age groups and by profession. We also have many active duty military and veterans thanks to our proximity to Fort Lewis (JBLM).

Harmony #18 Events Calendar

Meetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the Month Except only 1st Tue in June, July, August

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 20

Bri-GMHL #3 BBQ/meeting
11:30 am - 2:30 pm

Monday, July 22

Harmony Fit Group
6 - 6:30 pm

Sunday, July 28

Harmony ritual practice
12 - 2 pm

Sunday, July 28

Harmony officers' mtg (monthly)
1 - 2 pm

Monday, July 29

Harmony Fit Group
6 - 6:30 pm

Tuesday, July 30

Harmony FC special
7 - 9 pm

Saturday, August 3

Harmony roadside cleanup
8:30 - 10:30 am

Past Events

Monday, July 15

Harmony Fit Group
6:00 pm

Monday, July 8

Harmony Fit Group
6:00 pm

Saturday, July 6

Harmony roadside cleanup
8:30 am

Tuesday, July 2

Harmony Stated meeting / BBQ
6:30 pm

Sunday, June 30

Harmony officers' mtg (monthly)
1:30 pm

Sunday, June 30

Harmony ritual practice
12:00 pm