Harmony Lodge #18

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the Month Except only 1st Tue in June, July, August

Masons in Olympia, Tumwater and Lacey congregate at Harmony Lodge #18, the friendliest Lodge in Thurston County, WA.  Our Lodge includes a broad cross-section of the community. We welcome all men over 18 years old who want to improve themselves by associating with like-minded peers.  Our membership is distributed fairly evenly across age groups and by profession. We also have many active duty military and veterans thanks to our proximity to Fort Lewis (JBLM).

Harmony #18 Events Calendar

Meetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the Month Except only 1st Tue in June, July, August

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 28

Lodge ritual practice
12 - 1 pm

Thursday, September 1

Fred U Harris #70 mtg
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Saturday, September 3

Fred U. Harris #70 Annual Fish Fry
12 - 3 pm

Tuesday, September 6

Harmony Stated meeting
7:30 - 8:30 pm

Saturday, September 10

Harmony roadside cleanup
8:30 - 10:30 am

Tuesday, September 20

Harmony stated meeting
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Sunday, September 25

Lodge ritual practice
12 - 1 pm

Past Events

Saturday, August 6

Harmony roadside clean-up
8:30 am

Friday, August 5

Olympia #1 BBQ / meeting
6:30 pm

Tuesday, August 2

Harmony Stated meeting (BBQ)
6:00 pm

Sunday, July 31

Lodge ritual practice
12:00 pm

Saturday, July 16

GMHL #3 Meeting/picnic
11:30 am

Tuesday, July 5

Harmony Stated meeting (BBQ)
6:00 pm