Harmony Lodge #18

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the Month Except only 1st Tue in June, July, August

Masons in Olympia, Tumwater and Lacey congregate at Harmony Lodge #18, the friendliest Lodge in Thurston County, WA.  Our Lodge includes a broad cross-section of the community. We welcome all men over 18 years old who want to improve themselves by associating with like-minded peers.  Our membership is distributed fairly evenly across age groups and by profession. We also have many active duty military and veterans thanks to our proximity to Fort Lewis (JBLM).

Harmony #18 Events Calendar

Meetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the Month Except only 1st Tue in June, July, August

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 7

Harmony Stated meeting (EA degree)
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Saturday, December 18

Harmony roadside cleanup
8:30 - 10:30 am

Tuesday, December 21

Harmony stated meeting
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, January 4

Harmony Stated meeting
7:30 - 8:30 pm

Saturday, January 8

Harmony installation/reconstitution
1 - 4 pm

Tuesday, January 18

Harmony stated meeting
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Saturday, January 29

PM Degree?
6:30 - 9 pm

Past Events

Saturday, November 20

Harmony Roadside Cleanup
8:30 am

Tuesday, November 16

Harmony stated meeting
7:30 pm

Tuesday, November 2

Harmony Stated meeting
7:30 pm

Saturday, October 30

Harmony roadside clean-up
8:30 am

Tuesday, October 19

Harmony stated meeting
7:30 pm

Tuesday, October 5

Harmony Stated meeting (FC degree)
7:30 pm