Harmony Lodge #18

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the Month Except only 1st Tue in June, July, August

Masons in Olympia, Tumwater and Lacey congregate at Harmony Lodge #18, the friendliest Lodge in Thurston County, WA.  Our Lodge includes a broad cross-section of the community. We welcome all men over 18 years old who want to improve themselves by associating with like-minded peers.  Our membership is distributed fairly evenly across age groups and by profession. We also have many active duty military and veterans thanks to our proximity to Fort Lewis (JBLM).

Harmony #18 Events Calendar

Meetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the Month Except only 1st Tue in June, July, August

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 2

Olympia #1
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Saturday, December 3

Harmony roadside cleanup
8:30 - 10:30 am

Tuesday, December 6

Harmony Stated meeting (FC deg)
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, December 20

Harmony stated meeting
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Sunday, December 25

Lodge ritual practice
12 - 1 pm

Tuesday, January 3

Harmony Stated meeting
7:30 - 8:30 pm

Saturday, January 7

Harmony #18 installation (open)
1 - 4 pm

Past Events

Sunday, November 27

Lodge ritual practice
12:00 pm

Tuesday, November 15

Harmony stated meeting (Step-up)
7:30 pm

Saturday, November 5

Harmony roadside cleanup
8:30 am

Tuesday, November 1

Harmony Stated meeting (Elections)
7:30 pm

Sunday, October 30

Lodge ritual practice
12:00 pm

Tuesday, October 18

Harmony stated meeting (PM dinner/night) - RSVP
6:30 pm