Valley of Olympia Scottish Rite

FacebookMeetings: 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the Month – No Meetings in June, July, Aug

Human progress is our cause, liberty of thought our supreme wish, freedom of conscience our mission, and the guarantee of equal rights to all people everywhere our ultimate goal.

Valley of Olympia Scottish Rite Event Calendar

Meetings:  2nd and 4th Wednesday of the Month – No Meetings in June, July, Aug

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 25

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, September 14

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, September 28

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, October 12

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, October 26

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, November 9

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, November 23

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Wednesday, May 11

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 pm

Saturday, May 7

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
1:30 pm

Wednesday, April 27

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 pm

Saturday, April 23

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
1:30 pm

Wednesday, April 13

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 pm

Friday, April 1

John Woodall Funeral
10:00 am