Valley of Olympia Scottish Rite

FacebookMeetings: 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the Month – No Meetings in June, July, Aug

Human progress is our cause, liberty of thought our supreme wish, freedom of conscience our mission, and the guarantee of equal rights to all people everywhere our ultimate goal.

Valley of Olympia Scottish Rite Event Calendar

Meetings:  2nd and 4th Wednesday of the Month – No Meetings in June, July, Aug

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 8

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, September 22

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, October 13

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, October 27

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, November 10

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, November 24

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, December 8

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Wednesday, May 26

Valley of Olympia Scottish Rite
6:30 pm

Wednesday, May 12

Valley of Olympia Scottish Rite
6:30 pm

Wednesday, April 28

Valley of Olympia Scottish Rite
6:30 pm

Wednesday, April 14

Valley of Olympia Scottish Rite
6:30 pm

Wednesday, March 24

Valley of Olympia Scottish Rite
6:30 pm

Wednesday, March 10

Valley of Olympia Scottish Rite
6:30 pm