Valley of Olympia Scottish Rite

FacebookMeetings: 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the Month – No Meetings in June, July, Aug

Human progress is our cause, liberty of thought our supreme wish, freedom of conscience our mission, and the guarantee of equal rights to all people everywhere our ultimate goal.

Valley of Olympia Scottish Rite Event Calendar

Meetings:  2nd and 4th Wednesday of the Month – No Meetings in June, July, Aug

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 24

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, May 8

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, May 22

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, September 11

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, September 25

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, October 9

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, October 23

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Wednesday, April 10

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 pm

Wednesday, March 27

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 pm

Wednesday, March 13

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 28

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 14

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 pm

Wednesday, January 24

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
6:30 pm