Capital City Consistory #106 Scottish Rite PHA

FacebookMeetings: 3rd Sunday of the Month

Capital City Consistory #106 is a Prince Hall Scottish Rite body that meets at the Olympia Masonic Center on the 3rd Sunday of each month.

Capital City Consistory #106 PHA Event Calendar

Meetings:  3rd Sunday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 21

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, August 18

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, September 15

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, October 20

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, November 17

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, December 15

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, January 19

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Past Events

Sunday, June 16

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, May 19

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, April 21

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, March 17

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, February 18

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, January 21

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm