The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

Capital City Consistory #106 Scottish Rite PHA

FacebookMeetings: 3rd Sunday of the Month

Capital City Consistory #106 is a Prince Hall Scottish Rite body that meets at the Olympia Masonic Center on the 3rd Sunday of each month.

Capital City Consistory #106 PHA Event Calendar

Meetings:  3rd Sunday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 20

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, January 17

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, February 21

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, March 21

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, April 18

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, May 16

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, June 20

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Past Events

Sunday, November 15

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, October 18

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, September 20

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, August 16

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, July 19

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, June 21

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm