The Grand Lodge of WA has cancelled Masonic Meetings through Friday, June 12, 2020 due to the COVID-19 virus.

Capital City Consistory #106 Scottish Rite PHA

FacebookMeetings: 3rd Sunday of the Month

Capital City Consistory #106 is a Prince Hall Scottish Rite body that meets at the Olympia Masonic Center on the 3rd Sunday of each month.

Capital City Consistory #106 PHA Event Calendar

Meetings:  3rd Sunday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 21

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, July 19

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, August 16

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, September 20

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, October 18

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Sunday, November 15

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2 - 4 pm

Past Events

Sunday, May 17

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, April 19

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, March 15

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, February 16

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, January 19

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm

Sunday, December 15

Capital City Consistory S.R.
2:00 pm