Olympia Chapter DeMolay

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

DeMolay is a non-profit organization that has chapters for young men throughout the world. They use practical, hands-on experience to open doors for young men ages 12 to 21 by developing the civic awareness, personal responsibility, non-profit management and leadership skills so vitally needed in society today.  DeMolay is a unique organization in that the youth members actually plan, organize and conduct their own activities with the assistance of adult advisors.

Olympia Chapter DeMolay Event Calendar

Meetings:  1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 6

Chapter Meeting
7 - 9 pm

Monday, December 13

Olympia DeMolay Bro Knight
6:30 - 7:30 pm

Monday, December 20

Chapter Meeting
7 - 9 pm

Monday, December 27

OLY Councilor Meeting (In Person)
7:15 - 8 pm

Monday, January 3

Chapter Meeting
7 - 9 pm

Wednesday, January 5

Advisor Meeting (ZOOM)
7:30 - 8:30 pm

Monday, January 10

Olympia DeMolay Bro Knight
6:30 - 7:30 pm

Past Events

Saturday, December 4

Grand Master's Class
7:00 am

Wednesday, December 1

Advisor Meeting (ZOOM)
7:30 pm

Monday, November 29

OLY Councilor Meeting (In Person)
7:00 pm

Saturday, November 20

Harmony roadside cleanup
8:30 am

Monday, November 15

Chapter Open House & Magic the Gathering Game Night
7:00 pm

Saturday, November 13

Demolay 99th Birthday
12:00 am