The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

Olympia Chapter DeMolay

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

DeMolay is a non-profit organization that has chapters for young men throughout the world. They use practical, hands-on experience to open doors for young men ages 12 to 21 by developing the civic awareness, personal responsibility, non-profit management and leadership skills so vitally needed in society today.  DeMolay is a unique organization in that the youth members actually plan, organize and conduct their own activities with the assistance of adult advisors.

Olympia Chapter DeMolay Event Calendar

Meetings:  1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 28

OLY: Councilor Meeting
6:30 - 7 pm

Thursday, October 1

Decision on In person or Virtua
11 am - 12 pm

Monday, October 5

Chapter Meeting
7 - 9 pm

Wednesday, October 7

Advisor Meeting (ZOOM)
6:30 - 7:55 pm

Monday, October 12

Olympia DeMolay Bro Knight
6:30 - 7:30 pm

Monday, October 19

Chapter Meeting
7 - 9 pm

Monday, October 26

OLY: Councilor Meeting
6:30 - 7 pm

Past Events

Monday, September 21

(VIRTUAL) Chapter Meeting 09/21/20
7:30 pm

Monday, September 14

OLY Proficiency Meeting Sept 14
7:30 pm

Monday, September 14

OLY Proficiency Meeting Sept 14
7:30 pm

Monday, September 7

OLY Game Night (No Business)
7:30 pm

Wednesday, September 2

Advisor Meeting (ZOOM) - Sept 2
6:30 pm

Monday, August 31

Olympia Ch. Zoom - Bday Planning Session - Aug 31
6:15 pm