The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

Olympia Chapter DeMolay

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

DeMolay is a non-profit organization that has chapters for young men throughout the world. They use practical, hands-on experience to open doors for young men ages 12 to 21 by developing the civic awareness, personal responsibility, non-profit management and leadership skills so vitally needed in society today.  DeMolay is a unique organization in that the youth members actually plan, organize and conduct their own activities with the assistance of adult advisors.

Olympia Chapter DeMolay Event Calendar

Meetings:  1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 1

Chapter Meeting
7 - 9 pm

Wednesday, March 3

Advisor Meeting (ZOOM)
7 - 8 pm

Monday, March 8

Olympia DeMolay Bro Knight
6:30 - 7:30 pm

Sunday, March 14

OLY DeMolay Week
12 - 12 am

Monday, March 15

Chapter Meeting
7 - 9 pm

Sunday, March 21

OLY - Devotional Day Observation
12 - 12 am

Monday, March 22

OLY: Councilor Meeting
6:30 - 7 pm

Past Events

Monday, February 22

OLY: Councilor Meeting Zoom 02/22/21
7:00 pm

Monday, February 15

Olympia Virtual Chapter Meeting
7:30 pm

Monday, February 8

OLY Bro Knight - Game Night VIRTUAL
7:30 pm

Wednesday, February 3

Advisor Meeting (ZOOM)
7:00 pm

Monday, February 1

Olympia Chapter VIRTUAL Installation
7:30 pm

Friday, January 29

OLY: Patriot's Day Zoom Planning
7:00 pm