The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

Olympia Chapter DeMolay

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

DeMolay is a non-profit organization that has chapters for young men throughout the world. They use practical, hands-on experience to open doors for young men ages 12 to 21 by developing the civic awareness, personal responsibility, non-profit management and leadership skills so vitally needed in society today.  DeMolay is a unique organization in that the youth members actually plan, organize and conduct their own activities with the assistance of adult advisors.

Olympia Chapter DeMolay Event Calendar

Meetings:  1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 19

Chapter Meeting
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Monday, April 26

OLY: Councilor Meeting
6:30 - 7 pm

Saturday, May 1

Demolay Car Wash
9 am - 2 pm

Monday, May 3

Chapter Meeting
7 - 9 pm

Wednesday, May 5

Advisor Meeting (ZOOM)
7 - 8 pm

Saturday, May 8

OLY Mother's Day CarWash
12 - 12 am

Monday, May 10

Olympia DeMolay Bro Knight
6:30 - 7:30 pm

Past Events

Monday, April 12

OLY DeMolay MC Planning Session (04/12/21)
7:00 pm

Wednesday, April 7

Advisor Meeting (ZOOM) 04/07/21
7:30 pm

Monday, April 5

OLY Chapter Meeting (ZOOM) 04/05/21
7:30 pm

Monday, March 22

OLY: Councilor Meeting (Zoom) 03/22/21
7:00 pm

Sunday, March 21

OLY - Devotional Day Observation
12:00 am

Thursday, March 18

Legion of Honor Obligatory Dinner (Colorado) 5:30PST
5:30 pm