Olympia Chapter DeMolay

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

DeMolay is a non-profit organization that has chapters for young men throughout the world. They use practical, hands-on experience to open doors for young men ages 12 to 21 by developing the civic awareness, personal responsibility, non-profit management and leadership skills so vitally needed in society today.  DeMolay is a unique organization in that the youth members actually plan, organize and conduct their own activities with the assistance of adult advisors.

Olympia Chapter DeMolay Event Calendar

Meetings:  1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 20

Chapter Meeting OV
7 - 9 pm

Saturday, September 25

Make knives
6 - 8 pm

Monday, September 27

OLY Councilor Meeting (In Person)
7:15 - 8 pm

Monday, October 4

Rainbow board game night
8 - 9 am

Monday, October 4

Chapter Meeting
7 - 9 pm

Wednesday, October 6

Advisor Meeting (ZOOM)
7:30 - 8:30 pm

Saturday, October 9

Fall WADA
12 - 12 am

Past Events

Wednesday, September 8

Rainbow board
6:30 pm

Monday, September 6

Chapter Meeting
7:00 pm

Saturday, September 4

Oly Yard clean up
10:00 am

Wednesday, September 1

Advisor Meeting (ZOOM)
7:30 pm

Friday, August 27

Gull Dummy - Destiny Region Camping Trip
12:00 am

Monday, August 23

OLY Councilor Meeting (In Person)
7:15 pm