Olympia Chapter DeMolay

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

DeMolay is a non-profit organization that has chapters for young men throughout the world. They use practical, hands-on experience to open doors for young men ages 12 to 21 by developing the civic awareness, personal responsibility, non-profit management and leadership skills so vitally needed in society today.  DeMolay is a unique organization in that the youth members actually plan, organize and conduct their own activities with the assistance of adult advisors.

Olympia Chapter DeMolay Event Calendar

Meetings:  1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 23

OLY Councilor Meeting (In Person)
7 - 7:45 pm

Wednesday, June 1

Advisor Meeting (ZOOM)
7:30 - 8:30 pm

Saturday, June 4

Olympia Dungeons & Dragons Event!
9 am - 5 pm

Monday, June 6

Chapter Meeting
7 - 9 pm

Monday, June 13

Olympia DeMolay Bro Knight
6:30 - 7:30 pm

Monday, June 20

Oly Chapter Meeting (in person)
7 - 9 pm

Monday, June 27

OLY Councilor Meeting (In Person)
7 - 7:45 pm

Past Events

Monday, May 16

Oly Chapter Meeting (in person)
7:00 pm

Thursday, May 12

Omba
7:00 pm

Monday, May 9

Olympia DeMolay Bro Knight
6:30 pm

Saturday, May 7

Olympia DeMolay Mothers Day Car Wash
9:30 am

Saturday, May 7

Order of the Demolay
9:00 am

Wednesday, May 4

Advisor Meeting (ZOOM) 7:30p
7:30 pm