The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

Olympia Chapter DeMolay

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

DeMolay is a non-profit organization that has chapters for young men throughout the world. They use practical, hands-on experience to open doors for young men ages 12 to 21 by developing the civic awareness, personal responsibility, non-profit management and leadership skills so vitally needed in society today.  DeMolay is a unique organization in that the youth members actually plan, organize and conduct their own activities with the assistance of adult advisors.

Olympia Chapter DeMolay Event Calendar

Meetings:  1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 7

Chapter Meeting
7 - 9 pm

Monday, December 14

Olympia DeMolay Bro Knight
6:30 - 7:30 pm

Monday, December 21

Chapter Meeting
7 - 9 pm

Monday, December 28

OLY: Councilor Meeting
6:30 - 7 pm

Monday, January 4

Chapter Meeting
7 - 9 pm

Wednesday, January 6

Advisor Meeting (ZOOM)
6:30 - 7:55 pm

Monday, January 11

Olympia DeMolay Bro Knight
6:30 - 7:30 pm

Past Events

Wednesday, December 2

Advisor Meeting (ZOOM)
6:30 pm

Monday, November 23

OLY: Councilor Meeting
6:30 pm

Monday, November 16

Virtual Chapter Meeting & OV 11/16/20 BDay Celebration!
7:00 pm

Saturday, November 14

DeMolay - Olympia Chapter
11:00 am

Monday, November 9

Olympia DeMolay Bro Knight
6:30 pm

Saturday, November 7

Dad Land Day 98th Birthday
12:00 am