Olympia Chapter DeMolay

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

DeMolay is a non-profit organization that has chapters for young men throughout the world. They use practical, hands-on experience to open doors for young men ages 12 to 21 by developing the civic awareness, personal responsibility, non-profit management and leadership skills so vitally needed in society today.  DeMolay is a unique organization in that the youth members actually plan, organize and conduct their own activities with the assistance of adult advisors.

Olympia Chapter DeMolay Event Calendar

Meetings:  1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 22

Oly Line Officers Meeting (Google Meet)
7:30 - 8:30 pm

Saturday, July 27

Wilkeson Handcar parade & Races
12 - 12 am

Saturday, July 27

Wilkeson Handcar Races
12 - 12 am

Monday, August 5

Olympia Chapter Meeting
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, August 6

Unity March (Joint Masonic Event)
3:30 - 6:30 pm

Wednesday, August 7

Olympia DeMolay Parent Advisor Meeting (ZOOM)
7:30 - 8:30 pm

Monday, August 19

Olympia Chapter Meeting
7 - 9 pm

Past Events

Monday, July 15

Olympia Chapter Meeting
7:00 pm

Monday, July 8

Ceiling repair by OMBA
12:00 am

Saturday, July 6

DeMolay - Olympia Chapter
10:00 am

Wednesday, July 3

Olympia DeMolay Parent Advisor Meeting (ZOOM)
7:30 pm

Monday, July 1

Olympia Chapter Meeting
6:30 pm

Saturday, June 29

Olympia term plan update
9:00 am