The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

Masonic Center Calendar

The Masonic Center Calendar shows dates and times when the building has been reserved for events.  The meeting start times for the different Masonic Groups can be found on the calendars of the individual Concordant Bodies pages for each group.  If you are interested in reserving the building for an event, use the Reserve Now button below to go to the Hall Rental page.

Reserve Now

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 26

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 3 pm

Saturday, September 26

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Car Wash & BBQ)
1 - 5 pm

Sunday, September 27

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Car Wash & BBQ)
1 - 5 pm

Thursday, October 1

Fred U. Harris #70 PHA
5 - 11 pm

Friday, October 2

Olympia #1 Zoom Meeting
7:30 - 9 pm

Sunday, October 4

Harmony #18 - Ritual Practice
1 - 3 pm

Monday, October 5

Rainbow Assembly #16
7 - 10 pm

Past Events

Thursday, September 24

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Wednesday, September 23

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 22

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Monday, September 21

DeMolay
7:00 pm

Monday, September 21

Rainbow Assembly #16
7:00 pm

Sunday, September 20

Capital City Consistory #106, PHA S.R.
1:00 pm