The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

Masonic Center Calendar

The Masonic Center Calendar shows dates and times when the building has been reserved for events.  The meeting start times for the different Masonic Groups can be found on the calendars of the individual Concordant Bodies pages for each group.  If you are interested in reserving the building for an event, use the Reserve Now button below to go to the Hall Rental page.

Reserve Now

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 4

Olympia #1 Zoom Meeting - Speaker VWB Ryan Leonard-2020 Grand Bible Bearer
7:30 - 9 pm

Sunday, December 6

Harmony #18 - Ritual Practice
1 - 3 pm

Monday, December 7

Rainbow Assembly #16
7 - 10 pm

Monday, December 7

DeMolay
7 - 10 pm

Tuesday, December 8

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 11 pm

Wednesday, December 9

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
5 - 11 pm

Thursday, December 10

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Thursday, December 3

Fred U. Harris #70 PHA
5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 2

OES # 36
5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 1

Harmony #18
6:00 pm

Saturday, November 28

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am

Thursday, November 26

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 25

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
5:00 pm