Masonic Center Calendar

The Masonic Center Calendar shows dates and times when the building has been reserved for events.  The meeting start times for the different Masonic Groups can be found on the calendars of the individual Concordant Bodies pages for each group.  If you are interested in reserving the building for an event, use the Reserve Now button below to go to the Hall Rental page.

Reserve Now

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 25

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 11 pm

Wednesday, June 26

Private Party
12 - 4 pm

Thursday, June 27

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Saturday, June 29

Harmony #18
1 - 2:30 pm

Sunday, June 30

Harmony #18 Ritual Practice
12 - 2 pm

Monday, July 1

Rainbow Assembly #16
7 - 10 pm

Monday, July 1

DeMolay
7 - 10 pm

Past Events

Saturday, June 22

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am

Friday, June 21

Olympia 1 Stated Meeting
7:30 pm

Thursday, June 20

Fred U. Harris #70, PHA
5:00 pm

Wednesday, June 19

OES #36
5:00 pm

Tuesday, June 18

Cemetery Board
6:30 pm

Monday, June 17

DeMolay
7:00 pm