Masonic Center Calendar

The Masonic Center Calendar shows dates and times when the building has been reserved for events.  The meeting start times for the different Masonic Groups can be found on the calendars of the individual Concordant Bodies pages for each group.  If you are interested in reserving the building for an event, use the Reserve Now button below to go to the Hall Rental page.

Reserve Now

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 20

Olympia 1 Stated Meeting
7:30 - 10:30 pm

Saturday, May 21

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons, PHA
9 am - 3 pm

Tuesday, May 24

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 11 pm

Wednesday, May 25

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
5 - 10 pm

Thursday, May 26

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Friday, May 27

Knowledge College
5 - 8 pm

Saturday, May 28

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 3 pm

Past Events

Thursday, May 19

Fred U. Harris #70, PHA
5:00 pm

Wednesday, May 18

OES #36
5:00 pm

Tuesday, May 17

Cemetery Board
6:30 pm

Tuesday, May 17

Harmony #18
6:00 pm

Monday, May 16

DeMolay
7:00 pm

Monday, May 16

Rainbow Assembly #16
7:00 pm