The Grand Lodge of WA has cancelled Masonic Meetings through Friday, June 12, 2020 due to the COVID-19 virus.

International Order of Job's Daughters Bethel #51

FacebookMeetings: 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the Month

Developing Tomorrow’s Leaders Today.  There are girls all around the world who are growing and learning just like you.  Job’s Daughters International is a sorority that offers the quality that today’s young women want and need with the guidance and assistance of adult advisors who earn their commitment.  We have fun together while developing lifelong friendships, engaging in community service and learning organizational and leadership skills.  We are a family of confident young women.

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters Event Calendar

Meetings:  2nd and 4th Tuesday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 26

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, June 9

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, June 23

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Saturday, July 11

Job's Daughters Bethel #51 - Installation
9 am - 9 pm

Tuesday, July 14

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, July 28

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, August 11

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Past Events

Tuesday, May 12

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, April 28

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, April 14

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, March 24

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, March 10

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, February 25

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm