International Order of Job's Daughters Bethel #51

FacebookMeetings: 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the Month

Developing Tomorrow’s Leaders Today.  There are girls all around the world who are growing and learning just like you.  Job’s Daughters International is a sorority that offers the quality that today’s young women want and need with the guidance and assistance of adult advisors who earn their commitment.  We have fun together while developing lifelong friendships, engaging in community service and learning organizational and leadership skills.  We are a family of confident young women.

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters Event Calendar

Meetings:  2nd and 4th Tuesday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 14

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, December 28

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, January 11

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, January 25

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, February 8

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, February 22

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, March 8

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Past Events

Tuesday, November 23

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, November 9

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, October 26

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, October 12

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, September 28

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, September 14

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm