The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

International Order of Job's Daughters Bethel #51

FacebookMeetings: 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the Month

Developing Tomorrow’s Leaders Today.  There are girls all around the world who are growing and learning just like you.  Job’s Daughters International is a sorority that offers the quality that today’s young women want and need with the guidance and assistance of adult advisors who earn their commitment.  We have fun together while developing lifelong friendships, engaging in community service and learning organizational and leadership skills.  We are a family of confident young women.

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters Event Calendar

Meetings:  2nd and 4th Tuesday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 8

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, December 22

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, January 12

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, January 26

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, February 9

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, February 23

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, March 9

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Past Events

Tuesday, November 24

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, November 10

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Saturday, October 31

Job's Daughter's Bethel 51 Carnival
12:00 pm

Tuesday, October 27

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, October 13

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Sunday, October 11

Job's Daughter's - Bethel #51
9:00 am