International Order of Job's Daughters Bethel #51

FacebookMeetings: 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the Month

Developing Tomorrow’s Leaders Today.  There are girls all around the world who are growing and learning just like you.  Job’s Daughters International is a sorority that offers the quality that today’s young women want and need with the guidance and assistance of adult advisors who earn their commitment.  We have fun together while developing lifelong friendships, engaging in community service and learning organizational and leadership skills.  We are a family of confident young women.

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters Event Calendar

Meetings:  2nd and 4th Tuesday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 24

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, June 14

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, June 28

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, July 12

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, July 26

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Saturday, August 6

Grand Visit
8 am - 9 pm

Tuesday, August 9

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Past Events

Tuesday, May 10

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, April 26

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, April 12

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, March 22

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, March 8

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Tuesday, February 22

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm