The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

Olympia Lodge #1 Calendar

Olympia Lodge #1 stated meetings are held beginning at 7:30 pm on the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month with the exception of June, July and August when meetings are held only on the 1st Friday of the month.  On every 1st Friday at 6:30 pm, Olympia 1 hosts a free dinner before the stated meeting which is open for guests and members of the public.

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 4

Olympia #1 Zoom Meeting - Speaker VWB Ryan Leonard-2020 Grand Bible Bearer
7:30 - 9 pm

Thursday, December 10

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, December 15

Cemetery Board
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, December 18

Olympia #1 Zoom Meeting - Speaker VWB Tig Dupre: "A Bag of Tools"
7:30 - 9 pm

Friday, January 1

Olympia #1 - New Years Day-No Meeting
7:30 - 8 pm

Thursday, January 14

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Friday, January 15

Olympia #1 Stated Meeting - OMBA Annual Meeting
7:30 - 10:30 pm

Past Events

Friday, November 20

Olympia #1 Zoom Meeting - Speaker MWB Jim Kendall: PGM William H. Upton
7:30 pm

Tuesday, November 17

Cemetery Board
6:30 pm

Thursday, November 12

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 pm

Friday, November 6

Olympia #1 Zoom Meeting - Speaker RW Dudley Green: History of Prince Hall Masonry
7:30 pm

Tuesday, October 20

Cemetery Board
6:30 pm

Friday, October 16

Olympia #1 Zoom Meeting - Speaker VWB Jeremy Yielding: The Morgan Affair
7:30 pm