The Grand Lodge of WA has cancelled Masonic Meetings through Friday, June 12, 2020 due to the COVID-19 virus.

Olympia Lodge #1 Calendar

Olympia Lodge #1 stated meetings are held beginning at 7:30 pm on the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month with the exception of June, July and August when meetings are held only on the 1st Friday of the month.  On every 1st Friday at 6:30 pm, Olympia 1 hosts a free dinner before the stated meeting which is open for guests and members of the public.

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 5

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting - Cancelled
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, June 11

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Saturday, June 13

Grand Lodge of WA-Annual Communication - (Limited-Zoom)
10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, June 13

Juneteenth Bar-B-Que - Lacey - Cancelled
11 am - 3 pm

Tuesday, June 16

Cemetery Board
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, June 19

Scottish Rite Charity Golf Tournament-Capitol City Golf Course - Cancelled
7:30 am - 3 pm

Friday, July 3

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Tuesday, May 19

Cemetery Board
6:30 pm

Friday, May 15

Olympia #1 Stated Meeting - CANCELLED
7:30 pm

Friday, May 15

Olympia 1 Website Overview Zoom Meeting
7:00 pm

Thursday, May 14

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 pm

Friday, May 1

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting - CANCELLED
6:30 pm

Saturday, April 25

District 17 Meeting - Zoom
1:00 pm