Olympia Lodge #1 Calendar

Olympia Lodge #1 stated meetings are held beginning at 7:30 pm on the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month with the exception of June, July and August when meetings are held only on the 1st Friday of the month.  On every 1st Friday at 6:30 pm, Olympia 1 hosts a free dinner before the stated meeting which is open for guests and members of the public.

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 6

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, August 12

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, August 17

Cemetery Board
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Saturday, August 21

Torchlight Outdoor Fellowcraft Degree - Granite Falls Masonic Family Park
9 - 11:59 pm

Friday, September 3

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting: MWGM Cameron Bailey Scheduled Visit
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, September 9

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Friday, September 17

Olympia 1 Stated Meeting
7:30 - 10:30 pm

Past Events

Tuesday, July 20

Cemetery Board
6:30 pm

Thursday, July 8

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 pm

Friday, July 2

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting
6:30 pm

Saturday, June 19

Juneteenth BBQ - Regional Athletic Complex Shed "C"-Hawks Prarie
12:00 pm

Friday, June 18

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite Charity Golf Tournament - Capitol City Golf Club
8:30 am

Tuesday, June 15

Cemetery Board
6:30 pm