Olympia Lodge #1 Calendar

Olympia Lodge #1 stated meetings are held beginning at 7:30 pm on the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month with the exception of June, July and August when meetings are held only on the 1st Friday of the month.  On every 1st Friday at 6:30 pm, Olympia 1 hosts a free dinner before the stated meeting which is open for guests and members of the public.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 9

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Friday, February 10

Knowledge College
5:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, February 17

Knowledge College
5:30 - 8 pm

Friday, February 17

Olympia 1 Stated Meeting
7:30 - 10:30 pm

Tuesday, February 21

Cemetery Board
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, February 24

Knowledge College
5:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, March 3

Knowledge College
5:30 - 8 pm

Past Events

Friday, February 3

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting
6:30 pm

Friday, February 3

Knowledge College
5:30 pm

Friday, January 27

Knowledge College
5:30 pm

Friday, January 20

Olympia 1 Stated Meeting
7:30 pm

Friday, January 20

Knowledge College
5:30 pm

Tuesday, January 17

Cemetery Board
6:30 pm