The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

Olympia Lodge #1 Calendar

Olympia Lodge #1 stated meetings are held beginning at 7:30 pm on the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month with the exception of June, July and August when meetings are held only on the 1st Friday of the month.  On every 1st Friday at 6:30 pm, Olympia 1 hosts a free dinner before the stated meeting which is open for guests and members of the public.

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 3

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting - Cancelled
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, July 9

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Saturday, July 11

Grand Session - MWPH Grand Lodge - Cancelled
4 - 9:30 pm

Sunday, July 12

Grand Session - MWPH Grand Lodge - Cancelled
4 - 9:30 pm

Monday, July 13

Grand Session - MWPH Grand Lodge - Cancelled
4 - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, July 14

Grand Session - MWPH Grand Lodge - Cancelled
4 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, July 15

Grand Session - MWPH Grand Lodge - Cancelled
4 - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Friday, June 19

Scottish Rite Charity Golf Tournament-Capitol City Golf Course - Cancelled
7:30 am

Tuesday, June 16

Cemetery Board
6:30 pm

Saturday, June 13

Juneteenth Bar-B-Que - Lacey - Cancelled
11:00 am

Saturday, June 13

Grand Lodge of WA-Annual Communication - (Limited-Zoom)
10:00 am

Thursday, June 11

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 pm

Friday, June 5

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting - Cancelled
6:30 pm