Olympia Lodge #1 Calendar

Olympia Lodge #1 stated meetings are held beginning at 7:30 pm on the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month with the exception of June, July and August when meetings are held only on the 1st Friday of the month.  On every 1st Friday at 6:30 pm, Olympia 1 hosts a free dinner before the stated meeting which is open for guests and members of the public.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 16

Cemetery Board
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, July 19

Olympia 1 Stated Meeting
7:30 - 10:30 pm

Friday, August 2

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, August 8

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Friday, August 16

Olympia 1 Stated Meeting
7:30 - 10:30 pm

Tuesday, August 20

Cemetery Board
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, September 6

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Thursday, July 11

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 pm

Friday, July 5

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting
6:30 pm

Friday, June 21

Olympia 1 Stated Meeting
7:30 pm

Tuesday, June 18

Cemetery Board
6:30 pm

Thursday, June 13

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 pm

Friday, June 7

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting
6:30 pm