Olympia Lodge #1 Calendar

Olympia Lodge #1 stated meetings are held beginning at 7:30 pm on the 1st and 3rd Friday of each month with the exception of June, July and August when meetings are held only on the 1st Friday of the month.  On every 1st Friday at 6:30 pm, Olympia 1 hosts a free dinner before the stated meeting which is open for guests and members of the public.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 21

Cemetery Board
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, October 1

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting - Past Masters Night & Elections
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, October 14

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Friday, October 15

Olympia 1 Stated Meeting - - Past Masters Night & Elections
7:30 - 10:30 pm

Tuesday, October 19

Cemetery Board
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, November 5

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, November 11

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Friday, September 17

Olympia 1 Stated Meeting - 3rd Degree
7:30 pm

Thursday, September 9

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 pm

Friday, September 3

Olympia #1 Dinner & Stated Meeting: MWGM Cameron Bailey Scheduled Visit
6:30 pm

Saturday, August 21

Torchlight Outdoor Fellowcraft Degree - Granite Falls Masonic Family Park
9:00 pm

Tuesday, August 17

Cemetery Board
6:30 pm

Thursday, August 12

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 pm