Thurston Mason Shrine Club

FacebookMeetings: 4th Friday of Each Month at Olympia Elks Club

Shriners are a brotherhood of men committed to family, engaged in ongoing personal growth, and dedicated to providing care for children and families in need. Our backgrounds and interests are diverse, but we are bound together by our shared values and a desire to have fun, do good and build relationships that can last a lifetime.

Thurston Mason Shrine Club Event Calendar

Meetings:  4th Friday of Each Month at Olympia Elks Club

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 23

Thurston Mason Shrine Club - at Olympia Elks Lodge
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, January 27

Thurston Mason Shrine Club - at Olympia Elks Lodge
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, February 24

Thurston Mason Shrine Club - at Olympia Elks Lodge
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, March 24

Thurston Mason Shrine Club - at Olympia Elks Lodge
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, April 28

Thurston Mason Shrine Club - at Olympia Elks Lodge
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Friday, May 26

Thurston Mason Shrine Club - at Olympia Elks Lodge
6:30 - 8:30 pm

Past Events

Friday, November 25

Thurston Mason Shrine Club - at Olympia Elks Lodge
6:30 pm

Friday, October 28

Thurston Mason Shrine Club - at Olympia Elks Lodge
6:30 pm

Friday, September 23

Thurston Mason Shrine Club - at Olympia Elks Lodge
6:30 pm

Friday, August 26

Thurston Mason Shrine Club - at Olympia Elks Lodge
6:30 pm

Friday, July 22

Thurston Mason Shrine Club - at Olympia Elks Lodge
6:30 pm

Friday, June 24

Thurston Mason Shrine Club - at Olympia Elks Lodge
6:30 pm