The Grand Lodge of WA has cancelled Masonic Meetings through Friday, June 12, 2020 due to the COVID-19 virus.

Hall Rental

Olympia Masonic Center
521 North St SE
Tumwater, WA 98501

Olympia Masonic Center

521 North St SE
Tumwater, WA 98501


The Masonic Center is available for rent to Masonic groups and also to government and civic organizations, businesses and members of the public by the Olympia Masonic Building Association (OMBA) which manages the building.  Rental of the building to non-Masonic groups and members of the public is at the discretion of the OMBA and subject to availability. If you are interested in reserving the building for an event, click on the button below and complete the reservation request form to submit your request to the OMBA. Please check the Hall Rental Calendar below to ensure your desired date and time is available before making your reservation request.

Book Now

Masonic Center Calendar - Hall Rental

Please review this calendar to ensure that the date and time you are requesting is available prior to submitting your reservation request.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 26

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 11 pm

Wednesday, May 27

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
5 - 10 pm

Thursday, May 28

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Saturday, May 30

Grand Lodge Zoom Mtg Setup
9:30 - 11 am

Saturday, May 30

DeMolay - Olympia Chapter(Mini-Golf) - Cancelled
10 - 10:30 am

Monday, June 1

Rainbow Assembly #16
7 - 10 pm

Monday, June 1

DeMolay
7 - 10 pm

Past Events

Sunday, May 24

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
2:00 pm

Saturday, May 23

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am

Friday, May 22

Capitol Court #37 - Order of the Amaranth
2:00 pm

Thursday, May 21

Fred U. Harris #70, PHA
5:00 pm

Wednesday, May 20

OES #36
5:00 pm

Tuesday, May 19

Harmony #18
7:00 pm