The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

Hall Rental

Olympia Masonic Center
521 North St SE
Tumwater, WA 98501

Olympia Masonic Center

521 North St SE
Tumwater, WA 98501


The Masonic Center is available for rent to Masonic groups and also to government and civic organizations, businesses and members of the public by the Olympia Masonic Building Association (OMBA) which manages the building.  Rental of the building to non-Masonic groups and members of the public is at the discretion of the OMBA and subject to availability. If you are interested in reserving the building for an event, click on the button below and complete the reservation request form to submit your request to the OMBA. Please check the Hall Rental Calendar below to ensure your desired date and time is available before making your reservation request.

Book Now

Masonic Center Calendar - Hall Rental

Please review this calendar to ensure that the date and time you are requesting is available prior to submitting your reservation request.

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 4

Olympia #1 Zoom Meeting - Speaker VWB Ryan Leonard-2020 Grand Bible Bearer
7:30 - 9 pm

Sunday, December 6

Harmony #18 - Ritual Practice
1 - 3 pm

Monday, December 7

Rainbow Assembly #16
7 - 10 pm

Monday, December 7

DeMolay
7 - 10 pm

Tuesday, December 8

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 11 pm

Wednesday, December 9

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
5 - 11 pm

Thursday, December 10

OMBA Board Meeting
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Thursday, December 3

Fred U. Harris #70 PHA
5:00 pm

Wednesday, December 2

OES # 36
5:00 pm

Tuesday, December 1

Harmony #18
6:00 pm

Saturday, November 28

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am

Thursday, November 26

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 25

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
5:00 pm