Hall Rental

Olympia Masonic Center
521 North St SE
Tumwater, WA 98501

Olympia Masonic Center

521 North St SE
Tumwater, WA 98501


The Masonic Center is available for rent to Masonic groups by the Olympia Masonic Building Association (OMBA) which manages the building. If you are interested in reserving the building for an event, click on the button below and complete the reservation request form to submit your request to the OMBA. Please check the Hall Rental Calendar below to ensure your desired date and time is available before making your reservation request. If there is a confit with the time due to another group already on the calendar, it will be up to the requester to de-conflict the time with that other group and note that in the request. If there is a conflict and it is not noted in the request that request will not be booked.

Book Now

Masonic Center Calendar - Hall Rental

Please review this calendar to ensure that the date and time you are requesting is available prior to submitting your reservation request.

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 4

Rainbow Assembly #16
7 - 10 pm

Monday, March 4

DeMolay
7 - 10 pm

Tuesday, March 5

Mike Oliver Business Meeting
8 am - 12 pm

Tuesday, March 5

Harmony #18
6 - 11 pm

Wednesday, March 6

OES # 36
5 - 10 pm

Thursday, March 7

Fred U. Harris #70 PHA
5 - 11 pm

Tuesday, March 12

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 - 11 pm

Past Events

Wednesday, February 28

Olympia Valley Scottish Rite
5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 27

Bethel #51 Job's Daughters
6:30 pm

Monday, February 26

OES - Olympia Chapter #36
3:00 pm

Sunday, February 25

Harmony #18 Ritual Practice
12:00 pm

Sunday, February 25

PHGC OES Luncheon
10:00 am

Saturday, February 24

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am