The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

International Order of Rainbow Girls Assembly #16

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

The International Order of Rainbow for Girls encourages young women to adopt good core values that assist in making good life decisions.  Girls in Rainbow learn valuable skills including leadership, public speaking, public service, financial management, event planning and execution, poise and social graces.  Rainbow Girls learn these skills while building close lifelong friendships in a safe, fun and caring environment that promotes healthy self-esteem and self-confidence to let their individual spirits shine bright.  Whether they dream of becoming a successful veterinarian, a talented musician, or a loving mother, Rainbow Girls learn that they can accomplish anything and that they can make a difference.

Rainbow Girls Assembly #16 Event Calendar

Meetings:  1st and 3rd Monday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 5

Rainbow Assembly #16
7 - 9 pm

Monday, October 19

Rainbow Assembly #16
7 - 9 pm

Monday, November 2

Rainbow Assembly #16
7 - 9 pm

Monday, November 16

Rainbow Assembly #16
7 - 9 pm

Monday, December 7

Rainbow Assembly #16
7 - 9 pm

Monday, December 21

Rainbow Assembly #16
7 - 9 pm

Monday, January 4

Rainbow Assembly #16
7 - 9 pm

Past Events

Monday, September 21

Rainbow Assembly #16
7:00 pm

Monday, September 7

Rainbow Assembly #16
7:00 pm

Monday, August 17

Rainbow Assembly #16
7:00 pm

Monday, August 3

Rainbow Assembly #16
7:00 pm

Monday, July 20

Rainbow Assembly #16
7:00 pm

Monday, July 6

Rainbow Assembly #16
7:00 pm