The Grand Lodge of WA has cancelled Masonic Meetings through Friday, June 12, 2020 due to the COVID-19 virus.

Olympia Chapter #36 Order of the Eastern Star

Meetings: 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the Month

The members of the Order of the Eastern Star are dedicated women and men who sincerely reflect the spirit of fraternal love and the desire to work together for good. It gives them the opportunity to give a part of their time to many projects that benefit mankind.  Our lessons are scriptural, our purposes are beneficent, and our teachings are moral.

Olympia Chapter #36 OES Event Calendar

Meetings:  3rd Wednesday of the month in January.  1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month February through June and September and October.  No meetings July & August.  1st Wednesday of the month November and December.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 3

OES # 36
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, June 17

OES #36
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, September 2

OES # 36
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, September 16

OES #36
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, October 7

OES # 36
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, October 21

OES #36
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, November 4

OES # 36
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Wednesday, May 20

OES #36
7:30 pm

Wednesday, May 6

OES # 36
7:30 pm

Wednesday, April 15

OES #36
7:30 pm

Wednesday, April 1

OES # 36
7:30 pm

Wednesday, March 18

OES #36
7:30 pm

Wednesday, March 4

OES # 36
7:30 pm