The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

Fred U. Harris #70 PHA

Meetings: 1st and 3rd Thursday of the Month

Through Unity We Can Accomplish Great Things.  Members in Prince Hall strive to exemplify appropriate leadership behaviors and demonstrate those behaviors throughout our daily lives.  Bringing together our brothers in unity and respecting every Brother and Sister is the cornerstone of our foundation.  At all times, we should lead with humility and consistency.  We must always plan, check, and execute with passion and precision.

Fred U. Harris Lodge #70 PHA Event Calendar

Meetings:  1st and 3rd Thursday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 2

Fred U. Harris
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Saturday, July 11

Grand Session - MWPH Grand Lodge - Cancelled
4 - 9:30 pm

Sunday, July 12

Grand Session - MWPH Grand Lodge - Cancelled
4 - 9:30 pm

Monday, July 13

Grand Session - MWPH Grand Lodge - Cancelled
4 - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, July 14

Grand Session - MWPH Grand Lodge - Cancelled
4 - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, July 15

Grand Session - MWPH Grand Lodge - Cancelled
4 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, July 16

Fred U. Harris
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Thursday, June 18

Fred U. Harris
7:30 pm

Saturday, June 13

Juneteenth Bar-B-Que - Lacey - Cancelled
11:00 am

Thursday, June 4

Fred U. Harris
7:30 pm

Thursday, May 21

Fred U. Harris
7:30 pm

Thursday, May 7

Fred U. Harris
7:30 pm

Thursday, April 16

Fred U. Harris
7:30 pm