Fred U. Harris #70 PHA

FacebookMeetings: 1st and 3rd Thursday of the Month

Through Unity We Can Accomplish Great Things.  Members in Prince Hall strive to exemplify appropriate leadership behaviors and demonstrate those behaviors throughout our daily lives.  Bringing together our brothers in unity and respecting every Brother and Sister is the cornerstone of our foundation.  At all times, we should lead with humility and consistency.  We must always plan, check, and execute with passion and precision.

Fred U. Harris Lodge #70 PHA Event Calendar

Meetings:  1st and 3rd Thursday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 20

Fred U. Harris
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, February 3

Fred U. Harris
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, February 17

Fred U. Harris
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, March 3

Fred U. Harris
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, March 17

Fred U. Harris
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, April 7

Fred U. Harris
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Thursday, April 21

Fred U. Harris
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Past Events

Thursday, January 6

Fred U. Harris
7:30 pm

Thursday, December 16

Fred U. Harris
7:30 pm

Thursday, December 2

Fred U. Harris
7:30 pm

Thursday, November 18

Fred U. Harris
7:30 pm

Thursday, November 4

Fred U. Harris
7:30 pm

Thursday, October 21

Fred U. Harris
7:30 pm