Effective 5/1/21, The Grand Lodge of WA has authorized WA Lodges to elect to resume in person meetings utilizing required COVID Safety Protocols.

Capitol Court #37 Order of the Amaranth

FacebookMeetings: 4th Thursday of the Month

The Order of the Amaranth, in Washington, promotes fellowship through patriotism, teamwork, charitable participation and social interaction. Our membership advocates community service, educational funding and finding a cure for diabetes through research.

Capitol Court #37 Event Calendar

Meetings:  4th Thursday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 27

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Saturday, May 29

Capitol Court #37 - Order of the Amaranth(Installation)
12 - 6 pm

Thursday, June 24

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Thursday, July 22

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Thursday, August 26

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Thursday, September 23

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Thursday, October 28

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Past Events

Thursday, April 22

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Saturday, April 10

Capitol Court #37 - Order of the Amaranth
12:00 pm

Thursday, March 25

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Thursday, February 25

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Thursday, January 28

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Thursday, December 24

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm