The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

Capitol Court #37 Order of the Amaranth

FacebookMeetings: 4th Thursday of the Month

The Order of the Amaranth, in Washington, promotes fellowship through patriotism, teamwork, charitable participation and social interaction. Our membership advocates community service, educational funding and finding a cure for diabetes through research.

Capitol Court #37 Event Calendar

Meetings:  4th Thursday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 25

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Thursday, March 25

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Saturday, April 10

Capitol Court #37 - Order of the Amaranth
12 - 6 pm

Thursday, April 22

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Sunday, May 9

Capital Court #37 - Order of the Amaranth Installation
8 am - 5 pm

Monday, May 10

Capital Court #37 - Order of the Amaranth Installation
8 am - 5 pm

Tuesday, May 11

Capital Court #37 - Order of the Amaranth Installation
8 am - 5 pm

Past Events

Thursday, January 28

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Thursday, December 24

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Saturday, November 14

Capitol Court #37
7:00 pm

Thursday, October 22

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Thursday, September 24

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Thursday, August 27

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm