Capitol Court #37 Order of the Amaranth

FacebookMeetings: 4th Thursday of the Month

The Order of the Amaranth, in Washington, promotes fellowship through patriotism, teamwork, charitable participation and social interaction. Our membership advocates community service, educational funding and finding a cure for diabetes through research.

Capitol Court #37 Event Calendar

Meetings:  4th Thursday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 28

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Thursday, April 25

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Thursday, May 23

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Thursday, June 27

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Thursday, July 25

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Thursday, August 22

Capitol Court #37
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Saturday, September 7

Capitol Court #37 - Order of the Amaranth
8 am - 5 pm

Past Events

Thursday, February 22

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Thursday, January 25

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Thursday, December 28

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Thursday, October 26

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Thursday, September 28

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm

Thursday, August 24

Capitol Court #37
6:30 pm