Effective 5/1/21, The Grand Lodge of WA has authorized WA Lodges to elect to resume in person meetings utilizing required COVID Safety Protocols.

Amaranth #48 Order of the Eastern Star PHA

FacebookMeetings: 4th Saturday of the Month

The members of the Order of the Eastern Star are dedicated women and men who sincerely reflect the spirit of fraternal love and the desire to work together for good. It gives them the opportunity to give a part of their time to many projects that benefit mankind.

Amaranth #48 OES PHA Event Calendar

Meetings:  4th Saturday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 22

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, June 26

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, June 26

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Car Wash)
12 - 5 pm

Sunday, June 27

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Car Wash)
12 - 5 pm

Saturday, July 24

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, August 7

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Dinner Sale)
12 - 5 pm

Sunday, August 22

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Car Wash)
12 - 5 pm

Past Events

Saturday, April 24

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am

Saturday, March 27

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am

Saturday, February 27

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am

Saturday, January 23

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am

Saturday, December 26

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am

Saturday, November 28

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am