The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

Amaranth #48 Order of the Eastern Star PHA

FacebookMeetings: 4th Saturday of the Month

The members of the Order of the Eastern Star are dedicated women and men who sincerely reflect the spirit of fraternal love and the desire to work together for good. It gives them the opportunity to give a part of their time to many projects that benefit mankind.

Amaranth #48 OES PHA Event Calendar

Meetings:  4th Saturday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 26

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, September 26

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Car Wash & BBQ)
1 - 5 pm

Sunday, September 27

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Car Wash & BBQ)
1 - 5 pm

Saturday, October 24

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, November 28

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, December 26

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, January 23

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Past Events

Sunday, August 23

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Car Wash)
1:00 pm

Saturday, August 22

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Car Wash)
1:00 pm

Saturday, August 22

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am

Sunday, July 26

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Car Wash)
1:00 pm

Saturday, July 25

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Car Wash)
1:00 pm

Saturday, June 27

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am