Amaranth #48 Order of the Eastern Star PHA

FacebookMeetings: 4th Saturday of the Month

The members of the Order of the Eastern Star are dedicated women and men who sincerely reflect the spirit of fraternal love and the desire to work together for good. It gives them the opportunity to give a part of their time to many projects that benefit mankind.

Amaranth #48 OES PHA Event Calendar

Meetings:  4th Saturday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 25

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, October 23

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, November 27

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, December 25

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, January 22

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, February 26

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Saturday, March 26

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10 am - 1 pm

Past Events

Saturday, August 28

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am

Sunday, August 22

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Car Wash)
12:00 pm

Saturday, August 7

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Dinner Sale)
12:00 pm

Saturday, July 24

Amaranth #48 PHA OES
10:00 am

Sunday, June 27

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Car Wash)
12:00 pm

Saturday, June 26

Amaranth #48, OES PHA(Car Wash)
12:00 pm