William L. Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA

FacebookMeetings: 3rd Saturday of the Month

The Brothers in Prince Hall Royal Arch Masons are committed to disbursing charity and creating viable community development programs to combat many of the socio-economic issues prevalent in our community.  The charitable programs we promote, some in partnership with the collaboration of other social, civic and faith-based organizations, include promoting education through scholarships, fighting hunger and homelessness and other projects designed for communities in need.

William L. Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA Event Calendar

Meetings:  3rd Saturday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 16

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10 am - 3 pm

Saturday, April 20

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10 am - 3 pm

Saturday, May 18

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10 am - 3 pm

Saturday, June 15

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10 am - 3 pm

Saturday, July 20

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10 am - 3 pm

Saturday, August 17

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10 am - 3 pm

Saturday, September 21

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10 am - 3 pm

Past Events

Saturday, February 17

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10:00 am

Saturday, January 20

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10:00 am

Saturday, December 16

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10:00 am

Saturday, November 18

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10:00 am

Saturday, October 21

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10:00 am

Saturday, September 16

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10:00 am