The Grand Lodge of WA has ordered suspension of all in person Masonic Meetings until further notice as a safety precaution due to the COVID virus.

William L. Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA

FacebookMeetings: 3rd Saturday of the Month

The Brothers in Prince Hall Royal Arch Masons are committed to disbursing charity and creating viable community development programs to combat many of the socio-economic issues prevalent in our community.  The charitable programs we promote, some in partnership with the collaboration of other social, civic and faith-based organizations, include promoting education through scholarships, fighting hunger and homelessness and other projects designed for communities in need.

William L. Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA Event Calendar

Meetings:  3rd Saturday of the Month

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 17

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10 am - 3 pm

Saturday, November 21

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10 am - 3 pm

Saturday, December 19

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10 am - 3 pm

Saturday, January 16

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10 am - 3 pm

Saturday, February 20

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10 am - 3 pm

Saturday, March 20

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10 am - 3 pm

Past Events

Saturday, September 19

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10:00 am

Saturday, August 15

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10:00 am

Saturday, July 18

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10:00 am

Saturday, June 20

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10:00 am

Saturday, May 16

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10:00 am

Saturday, April 18

William Gardner #4 Royal Arch Masons PHA
10:00 am